Congratulations!!!!…Result of “Techaloo Introductory Course in Intellectual Property Rights”


Dear Applicants,

Thanks for your overwhelming response!!!!

We received a lot of entries…it was really a tedious task to select only 50 applications.
After an exhaustive evaluation we are declaring following applicants applicable for this course.
Those who couldn’t make it…..will get another chance to enroll…
Selected applicants will get more detail about the course through mails….

Here is the list.


Narayan Jhawar
Anurag Khandare
Ritesh Reddy
Siddharth Kumar
Ravi Agarwal
Vihan Dang
Arun Kumar Upadhyay
Ananyaja Debadipta
Ashish chaturvedi
Pankaj Gandotra
Ankit Yadav
Nikhil Joshi
Bhavika Keni
Vihan Dang
Vibhor Jajoo
Garima Singh
Mohammad Shayan
Abdu Raheem P.K
Abhilash VArma
Rajesh Butta
Swastik Singh
Surjya Narayan Sahoo
Sandeep Suresh
Raghuveer Kaur
Mohammad Zuber
Pradyut Hande
Sandeep Patel
Sandeep Gaur
Gaurav Tiwari
Sushreet Pattanayak
Divya Manchanda
Laxmikant Sudhakar
Parag Aneja
Nitish Arora
Amarjit Prasad
Mohit Goyal
Tejasvi Parupudi
Abhishek Jindal
Lohith S
A Antony Rebecca
Bhavya Khullar
Niharika Rajshree
Meghana S Kulkarni
Priyanka Kapoor
Sumit Pratap Singh
Mayank Jain
Kartik Dhiman


Mohit Bansal(23) is B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering from Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad, India. He has interest in business and entrepreneurship and has published couple of research articles. He is also associated with various NGOs. He is with Techaloo when it was just in concept stage. The Techaloo site was not existing even then. Currently Mohit is working with Mu Sigma as a Business Analyst Profile.

Leave a Comment

Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better